انگلیسی برای همه

Learning English is fun

انگلیسی برای همه

Learning English is fun

انگلیسی برای همه

این وبلاگ مکانی برای استفاده از مطالب، دانلودها، داستانها و ... در مسیر یادگیری و آموزش زبان انگلیسی می باشد. امیدوارم با نظرات سازنده خود یاریگر بنده در این راه باشید.
اینجانب مجید دورانی، دبیر زبان انگلیسی، از شهرستان سلماس استان آذربایجان غربی هستم. هم اکنون در پست دبیر زبان انگلیسی دبیرستان نمونه دولتی ایلیا پاشاپور (دوره اول) و مدرس کانون دانش زبان سلماس مشغول به فعالیت می باشم.


امور اقتصادی | تدبیر اقتصاد
سرگرمی | پزشکی
آفاق | بیست تولز
دریافت کد ذکر ایام هفته برای وبلاگ
آیه قرآن تصادفی

I’ve learned

شنبه, ۲۵ دی ۱۳۹۵، ۰۶:۱۲ ب.ظ



I’ve learned-
that you cannot make someone love
you. All you can do is be someone
who can be loved. The rest is up to
them.

I’ve learned-
that no matter how much I care, some
people just don’t care back.

I’ve learned-
that it takes years to build up trust,
and only seconds to destroy it.

I’ve learned-
that no matter how good a friend is,
they’re going to hurt you every once in
a while and you must forgive them for
that.

I’ve learned-
that it’s not what you have in your life
but who you have in your life that
counts.

I’ve learned-
that you should never ruin an apology
with an excuse.

I’ve learned-
that you can get by on charm for
about fifteen minutes. After that, you’d
better know something.

I’ve learned-
that you shouldn’t compare yourself
to the best others can do.

I’ve learned-
that you can do something in an
instant that will give you heartache for
life.

I’ve learned-
that it’s taking me a long time to
become the person I want to be.

I’ve learned-
that you should always leave loved
ones with loving words. It may be the
last time you see them.

I’ve learned-
that you can keep going long after you
can’t.

I’ve learned-
that we are responsible for what we
do, no matter how we feel.

I’ve learned-
that either you control your attitude or
it controls you.

I’ve learned-
that regardless of how hot and steamy
a relationship is at first, the passion
fades and there had better be
something else to take its place.

I’ve learned-
that heroes are the people who do
what has to be done when it needs to
be done, regardless of the
consequences.

I’ve learned-
that money is a lousy way of keeping
score.

I’ve learned-
that my best friend and I can do
anything or nothing and have the best
time.

I’ve learned-
that sometimes the people you expect
to kick you when you’re down will be
the ones to help you get back up.

I’ve learned-
that sometimes when I’m angry I have
the right to be angry, but that doesn’t
give me the right to be cruel.

I’ve learned-
that true friendship continues to grow,
even over the longest distance. Same
goes for true love.

I’ve learned-
that just because someone doesn’t
love you the way you want them to
doesn’t mean they don’t love you with
all they have.

I’ve learned-
that maturity has more to do with
what types of experiences you’ve had
and what you’ve learned from them
and less to do with how many
birthdays you’ve celebrated.

I’ve learned-
that you should never tell a child their
dreams are unlikely or outlandish. Few
things are more humiliating, and what
a tragedy it would be if they believed
it.

I’ve learned-
that your family won’t always be there
for you. It may seem funny, but
people you aren’t related to can take
care of you and love you and teach
you to trust people again. Families
aren’t biological.

I’ve learned-
that it isn’t always enough to be
forgiven by others. Sometimes you are
to learn to forgive yourself.

I’ve learned-
that no matter how bad your heart is
broken the world doesn’t stop for
your grief.

I’ve learned-
that our background and
circumstances may have influenced
who we are, but we are responsible
for who we become.

I’ve learned-
that just because two people argue, it
doesn’t mean they don’t love each
other. And just because they don’t
argue, it doesn’t mean they do.

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • ۹۵/۱۰/۲۵
  • ۸۹۸ نمایش
  • مجید دورانی

i have learned

آموخته ام که

آموخته هایم

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی

ابزار هدایت به بالای صفحه