انگلیسی برای همه

Learning English is fun

انگلیسی برای همه

Learning English is fun

انگلیسی برای همه

این وبلاگ مکانی برای استفاده از مطالب، دانلودها، داستانها و ... در مسیر یادگیری و آموزش زبان انگلیسی می باشد. امیدوارم با نظرات سازنده خود یاریگر بنده در این راه باشید.
اینجانب مجید دورانی، دبیر زبان انگلیسی، از شهرستان سلماس استان آذربایجان غربی هستم. هم اکنون در پست دبیر زبان انگلیسی دبیرستان نمونه دولتی ایلیا پاشاپور (دوره اول) و مدرس کانون دانش زبان سلماس مشغول به فعالیت می باشم.


امور اقتصادی | تدبیر اقتصاد
سرگرمی | پزشکی
آفاق | بیست تولز
دریافت کد ذکر ایام هفته برای وبلاگ
آیه قرآن تصادفی

English Jokes

دوشنبه, ۲۹ آذر ۱۳۹۵، ۰۵:۴۶ ب.ظ



A: Hey, man! Please call me a taxi.
B: Yes, sir. You are a taxi.


************************************************************
A teenage girl had been talking on the phone for about half an hour, and then she hung up.

“Wow!,” said her father, “That was short. You usually talk for two hours. What happened?”

“Wrong number,” replied the girl.


************************************************************
A teacher asked a student to write 55.
Student asked: How?
Teacher: Write 5 and beside it another 5!
The student wrote 5 and stopped.
teacher: What are you waiting for?
student: I don’t know which side to write the other 5!


************************************************************

Man: I could go to the end of the world for you.
Woman: Yes, but would you stay there?


************************************************************
Man: I want to share everything with you.
Woman: Let’s start from your bank account.


************************************************************
Teacher: Why are you late?
Student: There was a man who lost a hundred dollar bill.
Teacher: That’s nice. Were you helping him look for it?
Student: No. I was standing on it.


************************************************************
Customer: Excuse me, but I saw your thumb in my soup when you were carrying it.
Waitress: Oh, that’s okay. The soup isn’t hot.


************************************************************
Bank Teller: How do you like the money?
English Student: I like it very much.


************************************************************
“Why do you take baths in milk?”
“I can’t find a cow tall enough for a shower.”

 

************************************************************
“You look very funny wearing that belt.”
“I would look even funnier if I didn’t wear it.”


************************************************************
“I was born in California.”
“Which part?”
“All of me.”


************************************************************
“Excuse me. Do you know the way to the zoo?”
“No, I’m sorry I don’t.”
“Well, it’s two blocks this way, then one block to the left.”


************************************************************
Teacher: Do you have trouble making decisions?
Student: Well…yes and no.


************************************************************
Father: What did you do today to help your mother?
Son: I dried the dishes
Daughter: And I helped pick up the pieces.


************************************************************
A: Why are all those people running?
B: They are running a race to get a cup.
A: Who will get the cup?
B: The person who wins.
A: Then why are all the others running?


************************************************************

Teacher: Did you father help your with your homework?
Student: No, he did it all by himself.


************************************************************
Teacher: What are some products of the West Indies?
Student: I don’t know.
Teacher: Of course, you do. Where do you get sugar from?
Student: We borrow it from our neighbor.


************************************************************
Teacher: Tell me a sentence that starts with an “I”.
Student: I is the….
Teacher: Stop! Never put ‘is’ after an “I”. Always put ‘am’ after an “I”.
Student: OK. I am the ninth letter of the alphabet

 

Father: Why did you fail your mathematics test?
Son: On Monday, teacher said 3+5=8
Father: So?
Son: On Tuesday, she said 4+4=8 And on Wednesday, she said 6+2=8.
If she can’t make up her mind, how do I know the right answer?


************************************************************
A mother and son were doing dishes while the father and daughter were
watching TV in the living room. Suddenly, there was a loud crash of
breaking plates,
then complete silence. The daughter turned to look at her father.

Daughter: It’s mummy!
Father: How do you know?
Daughter: She didn’t say anything.


************************************************************

Girl: Do you love me?
Boy: Yes Dear
Girl: Would you die for me?
Boy: No, mine is undying love



************************************************************
Man: How old is your father?
Boy: As old as me
Man: How can that be?
Boy: He became a father only when I was born


************************************************************

Father: Your teacher says she finds it impossible to teach you
anything!
Son: That’s why I say she’s no good!


************************************************************

Teacher: Ted, if your father has $10 and you ask him for $6, how much
would your father still have?
Ted: $10.
Teacher: You don’t know maths.
Ted: You don’t know my father!


************************************************************

A boy came home from school with his exam results.
“What did u get?” asked his father.
“My marks are under water,” said the boy.
“What do u mean ‘under water’?”
“They are all below ‘C’ (sea) level”

  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • ۹۵/۰۹/۲۹
  • ۱۳۲۹ نمایش
  • مجید دورانی

english jokes

joke

جوک

لطیفه های انگلیسی

نظرات (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی

ابزار هدایت به بالای صفحه